Parochiebestuur

 

Foto Harrold Zemann Harrold Zemann
Voorzitter
h.zemann@parochie-sintmaarten.nl
Foto Jan Groen Jan Groen
Vice-voorzitter
vicevoorzitter@stlucas.nu
Foto Gerard Stevens Gerard Stevens
Secretaris
secretaris@stlucas.nu
Foto Jaap Godefrooij Jaap Godefrooij
Penningmeester
penningmeester@stlucas.nu

 

Foto Rob Broekhoven Rob Broekhoven
Gebouwen, installaties
en inventaris
gebouwen@stlucas.nu
sized-ceesmiddelaar Cees van Middelaar
Belegd onroerendgoed
en begraafplaatsen
belegdonroerendgoed@stlucas.nu

Jos van Vliet Communicatie
communicatie@stlucas.nu

Paul Kempers
Vrijwilligers
vrijwilligers@stlucas.nu

Pastoraal team

 

Foto Harrold Zemann Harold Zemann
Pastoor
h.zemann@parochie-sintmaarten.nl
Foto Karel DondersKarel Donders
Kapelaan
donders@stlucas.nu
Foto Rini BouwmanRini Bouwman
Diaken
rini.bouwman@stlucas.nu
Foto Marcel Sarot Marcel Sarot
Diaken
m.sarot@parochie-sintmaarten.nl

 

Foto Antoinette Bottenberg Antoinette Bottenberg
Pastoraal werkster
antoinette.bottenberg@stlucas.nu
Foto Fred Kok Fred Kok
Pastoraal werker
fred.kok@stlucas.nu
Foto Nelleke SpiljardNelleke Spiljard
Pastoraal werkster
n.spiljard@parochie-sintmaarten.nl
Foto Hao Tran Hao Tran
Pastoraal werker
h.tran@parochie-sintmaarten.nl

Locaties St. Lucas parochie

achterveld Achterveld
barneveld Barneveld / Voorthuizen
3 Ermelo
harderwijk1 Harderwijk
hoevelaken Hoevelaken
leusden Leusden
nijkerk Nijkerk
putten Putten